(10/10/16) The Thing That Scares Me the Most

The thing that scares me the most would be dying at a young age. I have always been afraid of this. Whether it’s getting into a car wreck and getting hurt by debris, or getting kidnapped. Whenever I am wary or nervous about a dilemma, I will be very circumspect about everything around me. I don’t ever want to relinquish and give in if I am kidnapped. A few people that know that I get paranoid, even if it’s over nothing, are very opinionated about it all. If I ever am to be kidnapped, I will most likely say spurious things to distract them, confuse them, or to simply save myself. I don’t want to get into an unbridled situation and cause a muddle. I am also afraid of getting robbed by somebody. A problem I don’t want to find myself in is getting into a deadlock with a brigand and something going extremely wrong. There are many things I am scared of, and it’s hard to choose just one, but those would be a few examples of what I am scared of most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *